Emily Carr Suite
three movements
 Brian Tate

if SoundCloud audio (below) is not working, please try a different browser like Google Chrome or Firefox

click on a title to hear the music and see the score

1) Rise

2) So Still

3) Go Into the Glory of the Woods

order the full trilogy - CP 1512 - $5.00 - click here