A Dylan Thomas Christmas
#4 - See amid the winter snow
 arr. Jon Washburn

if SoundCloud audio (below) is not working, please try a different browser like Google Chrome or Firefox

you’re listening to the Vancouver Chamber Choir - CD available

click the preview icon (right) to see the score

click below to hear the other movements

1) *Still, still, still - (CP 1650)

2) Fum, fum, fum

3) The Huron Carol

4) *See amid the winter snow - (CP 1658)

5) Ding, dong, merrily on high

6) O Christmas tree

7) God rest ye merry, gentlemen

8) O little town of Bethlehem

9) Here we came a-caroling

10) *Patapan - (CP 1657)

11) Silent Night

*also available separately

order the complete score - click here

CP 1654 - $12.00