Crimson Stain - the cantata
 Larry Nickel

enjoy this quality recording while you study the complete score

one can listen to the entire premiere performance (above)

or choose individual movements complete with lyrics (below)

featuring the Halifax Camerata Singers; director - Jeff Joudrey

read the complete libretto here

1) Day of Remembrance

2) Crimson Stain - main theme

3) No Greater Love

4) Voices from the Earth

5) The Cat and the Snake

6) Passendale

7) bridge (reprise)

8) Move Him into the Sun

9) After the Storm

10) Whiter than Snow

11) Crossing Over

order the complete score - click here

CP 1620 - $16 per copy

or order individual movements

(click on the titles above)